Force Partners is changing the standard for lighting agencies, starting with our growing team of seasoned professionals. We are committed to supporting the real estate and construction community with agile solutions that add value, reduce risk, improve the total cost of ownership, and drive efficiency.

Working in a culture of collaboration, integrity, and responsiveness, Force Partners assures our customers an outstanding experience and superior results.

 
 
 
 

Partners

 

Brian Dauskurdas
Principal

bdauskurdas@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.898.2405

Pete Kokuzian
Principal

pkokuzian@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.532.9467

 
 
 

 

Specifications Team

Heather La Vigne
Director, Specification Sales LC, LEED AP

hlavigne@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.310.7182

Annie Abdelnour
Specifications Sales

aabdelnour@ForceChicago.com
d: 312.986.0161
o: 630.40.FORCE x161

Ashley Masterson
Specification Sales

amasterson@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.257.1495

Janine Everly-Perez
Specifications Sales

jperez@ForceChicago.com
c: 773.682.8478

Marc_Jorgensen_web400.jpg

Marc Jorgensen
Specification Sales

mjorgensen@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.927.9272

 

Contractor/Distributor Team

Kevin_Feeney_web400.jpg

Kevin Feeney
Commercial Sales

kfeeney@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.648.3143

Bryan Gallagher
Commercial Sales

bgallagher@ForceChicago.com
c: 708.608.1130

Tom_Treichel_web400.jpg

Tom Treichel
Commercial Sales

ttreichel@ForceChicago.com
c: 262.498.6229

Chris Wiedlin
Commercial Sales

cwiedlin@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.553.6492

Ron Barnas
Distribution Sales

rbarnas@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.436.3432

Jim_Marra_web400.jpg

Jim Marra
Distributor Sales

jmarra@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.602.7772

 

Inside Sales Team

Bruce_Swenson_web400.jpg

Bruce Swenson
Director, Inside Sale Team

bswenson@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.951.0898

Rebecca Hoffman
Project Management

rhoffman@ForceChicago.com
d: 630.793.8203
o: 630.40.FORCE x204

 
amy-scott-headshot-force-partners.jpg

Amy Scott
Project Management

ascott@ForcePartners
d: 630.793.8202
o: 630.40.FORCE x210

 
 

Quotations Team

 

Applications Team

Katie_Possley_web400.jpg

Katie Possley
Lighting Design & Applications

kpossley@ForceChicago.com
d: 312.986.0871
o: 630.40.FORCE x208

Greg_Tomaras_web400.jpg

Greg Tomaras
Applications Engineering

gtomaras@ForceChicago.com
d: 630.793.8198
o: 630.40.FORCE x209

Mark_Thorsen_web400.jpg

Mark Thorsen
Applications/Quotes

mthorsen@ForceChicago.com
d: 630.793.8199
o: 630.40.FORCE x193

 
 
 

Chicago

111 W Jackson Bvld
Suite 1500
Chicago, Illinois 60604

main: 312.986.1515

 

Westmont

760 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, Illinois 60559

main: 630.40.FORCE