Premier Lighting + Controls Agency in Chicago

Force Partners is changing the standard for lighting agencies, starting with our growing team of seasoned professionals. We are committed to supporting the real estate and construction community with agile solutions that add value, reduce risk, improve the total cost of ownership, and drive efficiency.

Working in a culture of collaboration, integrity, and responsiveness, Force Partners assures our customers an outstanding experience and superior results.

 
 
Force Partners
 
 

Partners

 
 Brian Dauskurdas Principal

Brian Dauskurdas
Principal

bdauskurdas@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.898.2405

 Pete Kokuzian, Principal

Pete Kokuzian
Principal

pkokuzian@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.532.9467

 
 
 

 

Specifications Team

 
 Heather La Vigne, Director, Specification Sales

Heather La Vigne
Director, Specification Sales LC, LEED AP

hlavigne@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.310.7182

 Ashley Masterson, Specification Sales

Ashley Masterson
Specification Sales

amasterson@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.257.1495

 
 Annie Abdelnour, Specification Sales

Annie Abdelnour
Specifications Sales

aabdelnour@ForceChicago.com
d: 312.986.0161
o: 630.40.FORCE x161

JamesCrowley400.jpg

James Crowley
Specification Sales

jcrowley@ForceChicago.com
c: 773.606.7458

 Janine Everly-Perez, Specification Sales

Janine Everly-Perez
Specifications Sales

jperez@ForceChicago.com
c: 773.682.8478

ErinKelly_400.jpg

Erin Kelly
Specification Sales

ekelly@ForceChicago.com
c: 773.484.0787

 Katie Possley, Lighting Design & Applications

Katie Possley
Specification Sales

kpossley@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.810.3800
o: 630.40.FORCE x208

 

Contractor/Distributor Team

 
 Kevin Feeney, Commercial Sales

Kevin Feeney
Commercial Sales

kfeeney@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.648.3143

 Bryan Gallagher, Commercial Sales

Bryan Gallagher
Commercial Sales

bgallagher@ForceChicago.com
c: 708.608.1130

 
MMIERNIK.jpg

Monica Miernik
Commercial Sales

mmiernik@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.673.3205

 Tom Treichel, Commercial Sales

Tom Treichel
Commercial Sales

ttreichel@ForceChicago.com
c: 262.498.6229

 Chris Wiedlin, Commercial Sales

Chris Wiedlin
Commercial Sales

cwiedlin@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.553.6492

 
 Jim Marra, Distributor Sales

Jim Marra
Distributor Sales

jmarra@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.602.7772

BillPientka400.png

Bill Pientka
Distributor Sales

bpientka@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.330.7805

 
 

Inside Sales Team

IMG_3830.JPG

Melissa Brochu
Operations Manager

mbrochu@forcechicago.com
c: 708.674.1626
o: 630.40.FORCE

Claimale_Franklin.png
Andrea.jpg

Andrea DiAsio
Project Manager

adiasio@ForceChicago.com
d: 312.766.7962
o: 630.40.FORCE x1002

 Keir Hinson, Project Manager
 Rebecca Hoffman, Project Management

Rebecca Hoffman
Project Management

rhoffman@ForceChicago.com
d: 630.793.8203
o: 630.40.FORCE x204

 Terri Kearn, Customer Service
 
 
 

Quotations Team

DustinWalsh.jpg

Dustin Walsh
Quotations

dwalsh@ForceChicago.com
d: 312.986.0872
o: 630.40.FORCE x172

 

Applications Team

 
 Amy Casoglos, Lighting Design & Applications

Amy Casoglos
Lighting, Controls & Applications

acasoglos@ForceChicago.com
d: 630 793 8196
o: 630 40 FORCE x 212

brittany400.jpg

Brittany Osmulski
Lighting, Controls & Applications

bosmulski@forcechicago.com
d: 312.986.8940
o: 630.40.FORCE x1012

 
 
 Greg Tomaras, Applications Engineering

Greg Tomaras
Lighting, Controls & Applications

gtomaras@ForceChicago.com
d: 630.793.8198
o: 630.40.FORCE x209

 Mark Thorsen, Applications / Quotes

Mark Thorsen
Applications/Quotes

mthorsen@ForceChicago.com
d: 630.793.8199
o: 630.40.FORCE x193

 
 
 
 

Chicago

121 W Wacker Drive
Suite 3900
Chicago, Illinois 60601

main: 312.986.1515

 

Westmont

760 Pasquinelli Drive
Suite 314
Westmont, Illinois 60559

main: 630.40.FORCE