Force Partners is changing the standard for lighting agencies, starting with our growing team of seasoned professionals. We are committed to supporting the real estate and construction community with agile solutions that add value, reduce risk, improve the total cost of ownership, and drive efficiency.

Working in a culture of collaboration, integrity, and responsiveness, Force Partners assures our customers an outstanding experience and superior results.

 
 
 
 

Partners

 
 
 
 

 

Specifications Team

Evelyn Alford McGowan
Director, Specifications Sales

emcgowan@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.9593

Heather La Vigne
Director, Specification Sales LC, LEED AP

hlavigne@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.310.7182
o: 630.613.7660

Annie Abdelnour
Specifications Sales

aabdelnour@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0161

 

Janine Everly-Perez
Specifications Sales

jperez@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0163

Francesc Lopez
Specifications Sales

flopez@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0869

Ashley Masterson
Specification Sales

amasterson@ForceChicago.com
c 312.257.1495
o 630.613.7660

 

Contractor Team

 

Bryan Gallagher
Contractor Sales

bgallagher@ForceChicago.com
c: 708.608.1130
o: 630.613.7660

 
 

Distribution Team

Brad Wittenkeller
Distribution Sales

bwittenkeller@ForceChicago.com
c: 708.217.8777
o: 630.613.7660

Ron Barnas
Distribution Sales

rbarnas@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.436.3432
o: 630.613.7660

Don Utterback
Distribution Sales

dutterback@ForceChicago.com
c: 219.707.6815
o: 639.613.7660

 

Quotations Team

Thomas Teel
Quotations Lead

tteel@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660

Vinny Rogers
Quotations

vrogers@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7668

Alex Tapas
Quotations

atapas@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7663

Karen Milligan
Quotations

kmilligan@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0870

 

Project Management Team

Todd Cortecero
Project Management

tcortecero@ForceChicago.com
c: 708.601.0810
o: 630.613.7660 x7662

Keir Hinson
Project Management

khinson@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7664

 

Customer Service Team

Terri Kearns
Customer Service

tkearns@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0872

Rebecca Hoffman
Customer Service

rhoffman@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7666

Eli Santiago
Customer Service

esantiago@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7665

Tim Feit
Customer Service

tfeit@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7667

 

Office Team

Chris Wiedlin
Commercial Projects

cwiedlin@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.553.6492
o: 630.613.7660 x7667

Mike McGowan
Accounting

mmcgowan@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0868

Grant Bailey
Sales Assistant

gbailey@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.1588

 
 

Chicago

111 W Jackson Bvld
Suite 1500
Chicago, Illinois 60604

main: 312.986.1515

 

Westmont

18w140 Butterfield Road
Suite 1500
Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois 60181

main: 630.613.7660