Premier Lighting + Controls Agency in Chicago

Force Partners is changing the standard for lighting agencies, starting with our growing team of seasoned professionals. We are committed to supporting the real estate and construction community with agile solutions that add value, reduce risk, improve the total cost of ownership, and drive efficiency.

Working in a culture of collaboration, integrity, and responsiveness, Force Partners assures our customers an outstanding experience and superior results.

 
 
Force Partners
 
 

Partners

 
Brian Dauskurdas Principal

Brian Dauskurdas
Principal

bdauskurdas@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.898.2405

Pete Kokuzian, Principal

Pete Kokuzian
Principal

pkokuzian@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.532.9467

 
 
 

 

Specifications Team

Heather La Vigne, Director, Specification Sales

Heather La Vigne
Director, Specification Sales LC, LEED AP

hlavigne@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.310.7182

Annie Abdelnour, Specification Sales

Annie Abdelnour
Specifications Sales

aabdelnour@ForceChicago.com
d: 312.986.0161
o: 630.40.FORCE x161

Ashley Masterson, Specification Sales

Ashley Masterson
Specification Sales

amasterson@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.257.1495

Janine Everly-Perez, Specification Sales

Janine Everly-Perez
Specifications Sales

jperez@ForceChicago.com
c: 773.682.8478

Marc Jorgensen, Specification Sales

Marc Jorgensen
Specification Sales

mjorgensen@ForceChicago.com
c: 312.927.9272

 

Contractor/Distributor Team

Kevin Feeney, Commercial Sales

Kevin Feeney
Commercial Sales

kfeeney@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.648.3143

Bryan Gallagher, Commercial Sales

Bryan Gallagher
Commercial Sales

bgallagher@ForceChicago.com
c: 708.608.1130

Tom Treichel, Commercial Sales

Tom Treichel
Commercial Sales

ttreichel@ForceChicago.com
c: 262.498.6229

Chris Wiedlin, Commercial Sales

Chris Wiedlin
Commercial Sales

cwiedlin@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.553.6492

Ron Barnas, Distribution Sales

Ron Barnas
Distribution Sales

rbarnas@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.436.3432

Jim Marra, Distributor Sales

Jim Marra
Distributor Sales

jmarra@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.602.7772

 

Inside Sales Team

Bruce Swenson, Manager: Inside Team

Bruce Swenson
Manager, Inside Team

bswenson@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.951.0898

IMG_3830.JPG

Melissa Brochu
Operations Manager

mbrochu@forcechicago.com
c: 708.674.1626
o: 630.40.FORCE
 

 

Quotations Team

 

Applications Team

 
Katie Possley, Lighting Design & Applications

Katie Possley
Lighting Design & Applications

kpossley@ForceChicago.com
d: 312.986.0871
o: 630.40.FORCE x208

Amy Casoglos, Lighting Design & Applications

Amy Casoglos
Lighting Design & Applications

acasoglos@ForceChicago.com
d: 630 793 8196
o: 630 40 FORCE x 212

 
 
Greg Tomaras, Applications Engineering

Greg Tomaras
Applications Engineering

gtomaras@ForceChicago.com
d: 630.793.8198
o: 630.40.FORCE x209

Mark Thorsen, Applications / Quotes

Mark Thorsen
Applications/Quotes

mthorsen@ForceChicago.com
d: 630.793.8199
o: 630.40.FORCE x193

 
 
 
 

Chicago

121 W Wacker Drive
Suite 3900
Chicago, Illinois 60601

main: 312.986.1515

 

Westmont

760 Pasquinelli Drive
Suite 314
Westmont, Illinois 60559

main: 630.40.FORCE