Force Partners is changing the standard for lighting agencies, starting with our growing team of seasoned professionals. We are committed to supporting the real estate and construction community with agile solutions that add value, reduce risk, improve the total cost of ownership, and drive efficiency.

Working in a culture of collaboration, integrity, and responsiveness, Force Partners assures our customers an outstanding experience and superior results.

 
 
 
 

Partners

 
 
 
 

 

Specifications Team

 

Heather La Vigne
Director, Specification Sales LC, LEED AP

hlavigne@ForceChicago.com
c: 630.310.7182
o: 630.613.7660

Annie Abdelnour
Specifications Sales

aabdelnour@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0161

 

Janine Everly-Perez
Specifications Sales

jperez@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0163

Marc_Jorgensen_web400.jpg

Marc Jorgensen
Specification Sales

mjorgensen@ForceChicago.com

Ashley Masterson
Specification Sales

amasterson@ForceChicago.com
c 312.257.1495
o 630.613.7660

 

Contractor Team

 
Kevin_Feeney_web400.jpg

Kevin Feeney
Contractor Sales

kfeeney@ForceChicago.com

Bryan Gallagher
Contractor Sales

bgallagher@ForceChicago.com
c: 708.608.1130
o: 630.613.7660

 
 
Tom_Treichel_web400.jpg

Tom Treichel
Contractor Sales

ttreichel@ForceChicago.com

Chris Wiedlin
Commercial Projects

cwiedlin@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.553.6492
o: 630.613.7660

 
 

Distribution Team

Ron Barnas
Distribution Sales

rbarnas@ForceChicago.com
c: 847.436.3432
o: 630.613.7660

Jim_Marra_web400.jpg

Jim Marra
Distributor Sales

jmarra@ForceChicago.com

Don Utterback
Distribution Sales

dutterback@ForceChicago.com
c: 219.707.6815
o: 639.613.7660

 

Inside Sales Team

 
Bruce_Swenson_web400.jpg

Bruce Swenson
Inside Sales Lead

bswenson@ForceChicago.com

 
 

Quotations Team

 

Thomas Teel
Quotations Lead

tteel@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7661

Karen Milligan
Quotations

kmilligan@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0870

 
 

Alex Tapas
Quotations

atapas@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7663

 
 

Project Management Team

 

Todd Cortecero
Project Management

tcortecero@ForceChicago.com
c: 708.601.0810
o: 630.613.7660 x7662

Keir Hinson
Project Management

khinson@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7664

 
 

Rebecca Hoffman
Project Management

rhoffman@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7666

amy-scott-headshot-force-partners.jpg

Amy Scott
Project Management

ascott@ForcePartners
o: 630.613.7660

 
 

Applications Team

 
Katie_Possley_web400.jpg

Katie Possley
Lighting Design & Applications

kpossley@ForceChicago.com
d: 217.253.8995
o: 630.613.7660

Greg_Tomaras_web400.jpg

Greg Tomaras
Applications Engineering

gtomaras@ForceChicago.com

 
 

Customer Service Team

Terri Kearns
Customer Service

tkearns@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.0872

Eli Santiago
Customer Service

esantiago@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7665

Tim Feit
Customer Service

tfeit@ForceChicago.com
o: 630.613.7660 x7667

 

Office Team

 

Grant Bailey
Sales Assistant

gbailey@ForceChicago.com
o: 312.986.1588

 
 
 
 

Chicago

111 W Jackson Bvld
Suite 1500
Chicago, Illinois 60604

main: 312.986.1515

 

Westmont

760 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, Illinois 60559

main: 630.613.7660